Torfaen Constituency Labour Party

Promoted by Mark Ward-Jones on behalf of the Torfaen Constituency Labour Party at 27 Brunel Road, Fairwater, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44 4QT.

Our Representatives

nick_thomas_symonds_parliamentNick Thomas-Symonds MP

Nick Thomas-Symonds was elected as the Labour MP for Torfaen in May 2015 and is the Shadow Minister for Employment.

Click here for more information…

lynne_neagleLynne Neagle AM

Lynne Neagle has been the Assembly Member for Torfaen since the National Assembly was established and has held a number of high profile positions.

Click here for more information…

Paul-Murtphy-020Lord Murphy of Torfaen

Lord Murphy of Torfaen was appointed to the House of Lords in 2015, after representing the people of Torfaen as Member of Parliament from 1987 to 2015.

Click here for more information…

Torfaen-map-650x1024Torfaen County Councillors

Torfaen Labour is very well represented throughout Torfaen County Borough Council and our County Councillors are constantly working hard to represent the people of Torfaen.

Click here for more information…


240px-Torfaen_UK_location_map.svgTorfaen Community Councillors

Community Councils form the grassroots of local democracy and Torfaen Labour serve these local communities very well.

Click here for more information…


jjJackie Jones MEP

Jackie Jones was elected as Labour Party Member of the European Parliament for Wales in July 2019.

Click here for more information…

Twitter: @Torfaen_Labour

%d bloggers like this: